Goodrich Public School

Staff

Name Position Email
01: Laura Monson Elementary - Grades K & 1st laura.monson@k12.nd.us
02: Julie Bender Elementary - Grades 3, 4, 5, & 6 julie.bender@k12.nd.us
03: Charlotte Knodel Elementary: Title 1 & PE charlotte.knodel@k12.nd.us
04: Robert Anderson Science robert.anderson1@k12.nd.us
05: LaDonna Erdmann Math & Music ladonna.erdmann@k12.nd.us
06: Abby Buchmiller Social Studies/History/Geography/ POD/Computer/PE abby.buchmiller@k12.nd.us
07: Eugene Wilson English & Drama eugene.wilson@k12.nd.us
08: Mary Blumhagen Pre School & Counselor mary.blumhagen@k12.nd.us
09: Rodney Scherbenske Superintendent & Principal rodney.scherbenske@k12.nd.us
10: Trish Mindt Business Manager & Secretary trish.mindt@k12.nd.us
12: Krystal Smith Cook krystal.smith@k12.nd.us
13: Karen Anderson Library None
14: Kevin Bender Bus Driver None
15: Jim Grupp Bus Driver None
16: Julie Bender Sub Bus Driver None
17: Rosemary Grupp Sub Bus Driver None
18: Mark Knodel Sub Bus Driver None
19: Julie Hartman Substitute Teacher None
20: Loretta Baumbach Substitute Teacher None
21: Rosemary Grupp Substitute Teacher None
22: Technology Coordinator .
23: Janitor .